My Albums


Ariel Kalma is the kind of musician that collectors live their lives to find at the bottom of a dollar record bin, and the kind who fellow musicians hope to become. He is a composer who worked on the periphery of a fringe movement, whose early adherents have recently seen an explosion in popularity...

- Vivian Hua,

More reviews



Ambient acid slow fire burning

Hallucinations are perceptions with no real counterpart.  What is real? An instance of a misinterpreted perception? A deceptive appearance or impression? A false idea or belief? This music wishes to open the door behind the mirror of illusions. You might see Alice, a white rabbit, a flying pig, a pink elephant... are you dreaming?

During Spring this year (2015), Ariel Kalma prepared a music system to play home and live shows. He had to learn a lot, with a laptop, a new synth/keyboard, lots of plug ins and effects!! While practising, Ariel adapted some of his compositions and created new ones... recorded lots of pieces! What Ariel can now do simultaneously is amazing... all tracks here captured in one go!!

Mixing electronica, synthesiser, keyboards, sound effect, nature live recordings, vocals, delays, Ariel Kalma creates timeless environments for deep relaxation, dreaming, shaman journeys, or simply enjoyment! Because this music induces an hypnotic trance, please do not listen while driving, working on demanding tasks or trying to focus... you will probably space out and find yourself in dreamland!

Download individual tracks or the full album

Use the controls on the left to listen to each track or to all of them continuously.

Click buy to buy the album or any track(s) in 320k MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. This will include the artwork booklet (cover art) in PDF!

Other downloads:


For more CDs go to Ariel's catalog.


Track1: Heart Groove
Track 3: Reallusions
Or watch on YouTube
Or watch on YouTube

1. Heart Groove - 7:00
- When a heartbeat becomes the metronome of a musical piece, groove happens!

2. Mindless Con Fusion - bass mix - 10:29
- Listen at high volume to really hear the bass!

3. Reallusions - 11:55
- Subtle obvious truth beyond appearances, Intuition teaches Self.

4. Intro Paranormal- 4:50
- Trancey worldbeat drums hallucinate sweeping synthesisers sax effects syndromes.

5. Paranormal Panorama - 8:28 - Also on YouTube
- Sax miles away to native global pulse trancing joyously.

6. Reallusions 2 - 9:41 - Also on YouTube
- Apparently easy dandy deeper looking for a voice into the mystery of Man.

7. Bushnet Zehr - 7:07
- Meditative mini clarinet play between notes and feelings.

8. Sons Du Vide - 10:31
- Perfect for daydreaming... find a quiet spot... disconnect everything... listen... fly...